Украина, г. Львов, ул. Любинская, 170
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
Process equipment
Else
Catalog

Refrigerated wall showcases (Slides)

The company "Libra AKSIS Ukraine" offers reliable and affordable refrigerated slides for stores, retailers and catering establishments. This type of cooling equipment is intended, first of all, for convenient demonstration of food products that need to comply with a certain temperature regime. That is why slides of various sizes and designs are used in supermarkets, small outlets, confectioneries, etc.

In the catalog of our site you will find a large selection of cooling hills, which will significantly save the place of the trading space, it will be profitable to demonstrate the goods, preserve its appearance and useful properties.

Due to the vertical location of products in the hill, the surveyed area increases, the buyer can consider the goods, choose the one he likes. In the slides place fruits, vegetables, cheeses, sausages, dairy products, drinks, etc.

Types and scope of application

Depending on the purpose of the cooling hills are divided into the following types:

  • Fruit - is characterized by a certain design and temperature regime, which provide the most convenient placement and storage of fruits.
  • Meat - it is most convenient to place and store meat, sausages, meat dishes. Some models have a special antibacterial coating, which ensures hygienic storage of products.
  • Gastronomic - the most universal kind of roller coaster. Here you can store dairy products, cheeses, drinks, etc.

Cooling hills can be placed along the walls of the room or occupy a central place in it, the so-called island hills. A feature of all refrigerated slides is that they combine the best technical and structural qualities of refrigeration cabinets and cabinets. This is the presence of shelves, in some models of trays at the bottom, a wide temperature regime, which is the best way for short-term storage of products.

"Scales of AKSIS Ukraine" - quality service, reasonable prices

The company "Libra AKSIS Ukraine" is your reliable partner in the sale and servicing of refrigeration equipment. To our customers we provide related services for the delivery and commissioning of equipment. You can find all the details regarding the technical features and the cost of the goods from the catalog of our website. The affordable price of equipment is one of the main arguments in favor of acquiring equipment from the company "Libra AKSIS Ukraine" in Ukraine.

Catalog
Refrigeration equipment
Refrigeration equipment
Showcases
Витрины универсальные (-5...+5 °С)
Process equipment
Process equipment
Catalog
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
×

Холодильные пристенные витрины (Горки)

Компания «Весы АКСИС Украина» предлагает надежные и доступные по цене холодильные горки для магазинов, торговых предприятий и заведений общественного питания. Данный вид охлаждающего оборудования предназначен, прежде всего, для удобной демонстрации продуктов питания, нуждающихся в соблюдении определенного температурного режима. Именно поэтому горки различных размеров и дизайна используются в супермаркетах, небольших торговых точках, кондитерских и т.д.

В каталоге нашего сайта Вы найдете большой выбор холодильных горок, которые значительно сэкономят место торгового пространства, будут выгодно демонстрировать товар, сохранять его внешний вид и полезные свойства.

За счет вертикального расположения продукции в горке увеличивается обозреваемая площадь, покупатель может рассмотреть товар, самостоятельно выбрать понравившийся ему. В горках размещают фрукты, овощи, сыры, колбасные изделия, молочную продукцию, напитки и т.д.

Виды и сфера применения

В зависимости от назначения холодильные горки делятся на следующие виды:

  • Фруктовая – характеризуется определенной конструкцией и температурным режимом, которые обеспечивают максимально удобное размещение и хранение фруктов.
  • Мясная – здесь удобней всего размещать и хранить мясо, колбасные изделия, мясные блюда. Некоторые модели обладают специальным антибактериальным покрытием, что обеспечивает гигиеническое хранение продуктов.
  • Гастрономическая – наиболее универсальный вид горки. Здесь можно хранить молочную продукцию, сыры, напитки и т.д.

Холодильные горки могут размещаться вдоль стен помещения или занимать центральное место в нем, так называемые островные горки. Особенностью всех холодильных горок является то, что они сочетают в себе лучшие технические и конструкционные качества холодильных витрин и шкафов. Это наличие полок, в некоторых моделях лотков в нижней части, широкого температурного режима, что служит наилучшим образом для кратковременного хранения продуктов.

завантажити каталог

«Весы АКСИС Украина» – качественное обслуживание, доступные цены

Компания «Весы АКСИС Украина» – это Ваш надежный партнер в сфере продажи и обслуживания холодильного оборудования. Нашим клиентам мы оказываем сопутствующие услуги по доставке и ввода в эксплуатацию оборудования. Узнать все детали касательно технических особенностей и стоимости товара Вы можете по каталогу нашего сайта. Доступная цена оборудования – один из основных доводов в пользу приобретения оборудования у компании «Весы АКСИС Украина» в Украине.

Авто весы Большегрузные весы Где купить кассовый аппарат? Веса для животных