Украина, г. Львов, ул. Любинская, 170
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
Process equipment
Else
Catalog

Refrigeration cabinets

Scales AKSIS Ukraine sells on the Ukrainian market high-quality and reliable refrigeration equipment. In the range of our products you can find the most popular types of refrigeration equipment, which is used in catering, retail and shops.

The most versatile and convenient to use is the refrigerated cabinet. It is used to store, cool and display food. As a rule, cabinets are used for cooling drinks, dairy products, confectionery, in rare cases of meat, they are also often used in pharmacies for storing drugs that require compliance with the temperature regime, wine, cigars, etc.

How to choose a refrigerator

When choosing a refrigerator, it should be remembered that most models have different types of cooling. Therefore, it is inconvenient to store meat and other quickly perishable foods for a long time. In order to choose the unit you need, you should remember some of its technical features:

  • First of all, you should decide on what type of products you will mainly store in this cabinet. From this it is necessary to select equipment with a certain temperature regime.
  • The dimensions of the cooling cabinet depend on its future workload, location in the room, also consider the possibility of passage of the cabinet through doorways, elevators, etc.
  • To demonstrate the products should choose a cabinet with a transparent door.
  • If you plan to cool products without hermetic packaging, you should give preference to a cabinet with a statistical cooling system, since in a dynamic environment such products can become chapped and lose their marketable appearance.
  • Then you should think about the brand and manufacturer of the equipment. AKSIS company offers refrigerated cabinets, the main advantages of which are reliability and reasonable price.

High quality equipment at an affordable price.

Refrigerated cabinets from Scales AKSIS Ukraine are excellent quality, modern design, reasonableness of every detail, a large range of equipment and an affordable price. You can get acquainted in more detail with the models of the proposed cooling cabinets according to the catalog on our website. We also offer services for the delivery and commissioning of equipment throughout Ukraine.

Catalog
Refrigeration equipment
Refrigeration equipment
Showcases
Витрины универсальные (-5...+5 °С)
Process equipment
Process equipment
Catalog
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
×

Шкафы холодильные демонстрационные

 «Весы АКСИС Украина» реализует на рынке Украины качественное и надежное холодильное оборудование. В ассортименте нашей продукции вы сможете найти наиболее востребованные виды холодильного оборудования, которое применяется на предприятиях общественного питания, торговли и магазинах.

Наиболее универсальным и удобным в применении является холодильный шкаф. Он используется для хранения, охлаждения и демонстрации продуктов питания. Как правило, шкафы применяются для охлаждения напитков, молочной продукции, кондитерских изделий, в редких случаях мяса, также они довольно часто применяются в аптеках для хранения лекарств, требующих соблюдения температурного режима, вина, сигар и т.д.

Как выбрать холодильный шкаф

При выборе холодильного шкафа следует помнить, что у большинства моделей различный тип охлаждения. Поэтому хранить долгое время мясо и другие, быстро портящиеся продукты, в нем неудобно. Для того чтобы выбрать необходимый вам агрегат следует помнить о некоторых его технических особенностях:

  • Прежде всего, следует определиться с тем, какой вид продукции вы будете в основном хранить в данном шкафу. Из этого следует подбирать оборудование с определенным температурным режимом.
  • Размеры охладительного шкафа зависят от его бедующей загруженности, месторасположения в помещении, также учитывайте возможность прохода шкафа через дверные проемы, лифт и т.д.
  • Для демонстрации продуктов следует выбирать шкаф с прозрачной дверцей.
  • Если вы планируете охлаждать продукты без герметической упаковки, следует отдать предпочтение шкафу со статистической системой охлаждения, так как в динамической такие продукты могут обветриваться и терять свой товарный вид.
  • Затем следует подумать о марке и производителе оборудования. Компания АКСІС предлагает холодильные шкафы, главными преимуществами которых является надежность и доступная цена.

Оборудование высокого качества по доступной цене

Холодильные шкафы от компании «Весы АКСИС Украина» – это отменное качество, современный дизайн, продуманность каждой детали, большой ассортимент оборудования и доступная стоимость. Ознакомиться более детально с моделями предлагаемых охладительных шкафов Вы можете по каталогу на нашем сайте. Мы также предлагаем услуги по доставке и вводу в эксплуатацию оборудования по всей Украине.

Авто весы Большегрузные весы Где купить кассовый аппарат? Веса для животных