Украина, г. Львов, ул. Любинская, 170
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
Process equipment
Else
Catalog

Commercial shelving

Purpose Shelving

Proper placement of goods in the store implies not only proper conditions for its storage, but also easy access to the products sold. Racks intended for the presentation, systematization of products and attracting the attention of customers are best suited for this purpose. Shelves save space, optimize the work of the staff and due to sufficient spaciousness allow reducing the area of the rented warehouse.

Design

All racks consist of racks, placed vertically, shelves attached to them and the rear wall. Stability is guaranteed by reliable supports, and strong brackets are used as fasteners. Depending on the type of product, the rack has different heights, widths and depths and is supplied with additional devices - baskets, trellised shelves, mirrors, etc. Such commercial equipment is located directly at the walls, from the outside corner or in the shape of an island in the middle of the trading floor, so the shape of the shelving is different.

Material

Metal racks are most common because of their practicality and mobility. Such a rack is easily and quickly installed and dismantled. From the available elements you can assemble a rack of any height, with the required number of sections, shelves and accessories. The metal is strong, durable and resistant to deformation. Beautiful appearance of the metal shelving gives a polymer powder coating.

Requirements for sales racks

Shelving should meet the following criteria:

  • Long service life

The acquisition of shelving designs for a store is a costly undertaking, and no owner is willing to spend money on repairs or replacement just a year after using the equipment. When buying, you should pay attention to the reliability and quality of the racks.

  • Usability and functionality

First of all, rack structures should be folded and disassembled without effort. This factor is important, for example, if the company moves, or it is planned to change the interior of the sales area. Convenient racks make it possible to quickly load the goods, and care for them does not cause inconvenience.

  • Hygiene and safety

The polymer coating is environmentally safe, does not concentrate odors and repels water well. Goods are in a dry and protected place and do not lose their properties. The absence of sharp corners and crevices - mandatory conditions for commercial equipment. Drop cargo - bottles, boxes, etc. - excludes a protective plinth.

  • Attractive appearance

Shelves are a key element of the interior of the sales area, and how aesthetically pleasing they look determines the perception of the store as a whole. And again, the main role is played by polymer paint: due to the diversity of the palette, it is possible to achieve an ideal match to the corporate style.

Catalog
Refrigeration equipment
Refrigeration equipment
Showcases
Витрины универсальные (-5...+5 °С)
Process equipment
Process equipment
Catalog
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
×

Торговые стеллажи

Предназначение стеллажей

Правильное размещение товара в магазине предполагает не только надлежащие условия для  его хранения, но и удобный доступ к реализуемым изделиям. Для этой цели лучше всего подходят стеллажи, предназначенные для презентации, систематизации продукции и привлечения внимания покупателей. Стеллажи экономят пространство помещения, оптимизируют работу персонала и благодаря  достаточной вместительности позволяют сократить площадь арендуемого склада.

Конструкция

Все стеллажи состоят из стоек, распложенных вертикально, закрепленных на них полок и задней стенки. Устойчивость гарантируют надежные опоры, а в качестве креплений используются прочные кронштейны. В зависимости от типа товара стеллаж имеет различную высоту, ширину и глубину, снабжаться дополнительными приспособлениями – корзинами, решетчатыми полками, зеркалами и т.д. Располагается такое торговое оборудование непосредственного у стен, со стороны внешнего угла или в форме острова посередине торгового зала, поэтому форма стеллажей отличается.

Материал

Металлические стеллажи наиболее распространены в силу своей практичности и мобильности. Такой стеллаж легко и быстро устанавливается и демонтируется. Из имеющихся элементов можно собрать стеллаж любой высоты, с необходимым количеством секций, полок и вспомогательных аксессуаров. Металл прочен, долговечен и устойчив к деформациям. Красивый внешний вид металлическому стеллажу придает полимерно-порошковое покрытие.

Требования к торговым стеллажам

Стеллажи должны отвечать следующим критериям:

  • Длительный срок эксплуатации

Приобретение стеллажных конструкций для магазина – затратное мероприятия, и ни один владелец не готов расходовать средства на ремонт или замену  уже через год после использования оборудования. При покупке следует уделить внимание надежности и качеству стеллажей.

  • Удобство использования и функциональность

В первую очередь стеллажные конструкции должны без усилий складываться и разбираться. Этот фактор важен, например, если предприятие переезжает, или планируется изменение интерьера торгового зала. Удобные стеллажи дают возможность быстро загрузить товар, а уход за ними не причиняет неудобств.

  • Гигиеничность и безопасность

Полимерное покрытие экологически безопасно, не концентрирует запахи и хорошо отталкивает воду. Товары находятся в сухом и защищенном месте и не теряют свои свойства. Отсутствие острых углов и щелей – обязательное условия для торгового оборудования. Падение груза – бутылок, ящиков и т.д. – исключает защитный плинтус.

  • Привлекательный внешний вид

Стеллажи являются ключевым элементом интерьера торгового зала, и то, насколько эстетично они выглядят, определяет восприятие магазина в целом. И снова главная роль отводится полимерной краске: за счет разнообразия палитры удается достичь идеального соответствия фирменному стилю. 

Авто весы Большегрузные весы Где купить кассовый аппарат? Веса для животных