Украина, г. Львов, ул. Любинская, 170
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
Process equipment
Else
Catalog

Shop equipment

Types and purposes of commercial equipment

For the organization of the process of trade, special equipment is used. With its help, compactly place the goods, provide the proper conditions for its storage, sales and attract the attention of buyers. The trading equipment allows to optimize work of the enterprise, to mechanize labor-consuming operations, to reduce loss of the goods and to improve an aesthetic registration of a shop, a supermarket or any other commercial object.

Shelvings

Racks are designed to present the products in the best possible way, complement the interior of the store and create conditions for a comfortable purchase. For the manufacture of racks mainly use metal and chipboard, and as an additional material - plastic and glass. The surface of shelves, racks and walls of metal racks is covered with special enamel. Due to the variety of shapes, shelving is installed in the middle of the room, at the walls or form angular structures.

Cash registers, fiscal printers and modems

The modern cash register guarantees the simplicity and accuracy of calculations, keeps a record of incoming money and prints a check. Data from the cash register is needed to process information such as the level of demand, sales volumes and other data. A cash register machine connected to a common computer system via a communication channel and equipped with fiscal memory is called a fiscal printer. To transfer data you need a modem compatible with one or another model of the device.

POS-terminals

In connection with the growing demand for more compact and functional devices, POS-systems are becoming more popular. They are used in large shopping complexes and small shops, at gas stations and in public catering establishments. POS-terminal automates the work of cashiers, includes a card reader and a bar code scanner. The functions are controlled via a touch screen monitor.

Printing, marking and reading equipment

Quickly print a label with a bar code, price, basic information about the product and the company logo on the self-adhesive tape allows a special printing printer. Etiquette gun not only prints the label, but also quickly puts them on the goods. Numerators and applicators perform a similar function. To read the codes of goods, scanners are used, which are installed on the cash register, and data collection terminals. The latter are used in the inventory.

Trade enterprises are equipped with protection systems that exclude theft of goods. Cash register, calculator and a cash drawer are needed for the cashier's workplace. Also for the trouble-free operation of the cashier and sellers will need a stock of consumables - cash and self-adhesive tape, labels and price tags.

Catalog
Refrigeration equipment
Refrigeration equipment
Showcases
Витрины универсальные (-5...+5 °С)
Process equipment
Process equipment
Catalog
0
Cart
0 грн.
(empty)
Product in cart
×

Торговое оборудование

Виды и предназначение торгового оборудования

Для организации процесса торговли используется специальное оборудование. С его помощью компактно размещают товар, обеспечивают надлежащие условия для его хранения, реализации и привлекают внимание покупателей. Торговое оборудование позволяет оптимизировать работу предприятия, механизировать трудоемкие операции, сократить потерю товара и улучшить эстетическое оформление магазина,  супермаркета или любого другого коммерческого объекта.

Стеллажи

Стеллажи призваны представить изделия в наилучшем виде, дополнить интерьер магазина и создать условия для комфортной покупки. Для изготовления стеллажей в основном используют  металл и ДСП, а в качестве дополнительного материала – пластик и стекло. Поверхность полок, стоек и стенок стеллажей из металла покрывается специальной эмалью. Благодаря разнообразию форм стеллажи устанавливаются в середине помещения, у стен или образуют угловые конструкции. 

Кассовые аппараты, фискальные принтеры и модемы

Современный кассовый аппарат гарантирует простоту и точность расчетов, ведет учет поступающих денег и печатает чек. Данные с кассового аппарата нужны для обработки такой информации, как уровень спроса, объемы продаж и других данных. Кассовая машина, подключенная к общей компьютерной системе через канал связи и снабженная фискальной памятью, называется фискальным принтером. Для передачи данных необходим совместимый с той или иной моделью аппарата модем.

POS-терминалы

В связи с растущими потребностями в более компактных и функциональных аппаратах большую популярность приобретают POS-системы. Они находят применение в крупных торговых комплексах и небольших магазинах, на заправках и в заведениях общепита. POS-терминал автоматизирует работу кассиров, включает в себя считыватель карт и сканер штрих кодов. Управление функциями осуществляется посредством сенсорного монитора.

Печатающее, маркирующее и считывающее оборудование

Быстро напечатать этикетку со штрих кодом, ценой, основной информацией о товаре и логотипом компании на самоклеящейся ленте позволяет специальный печатающий принтер. Этикет пистолет не только печатает этикетку, но и быстро наносит их на товар. Похожую функцию выполняют нумераторы и аппликаторы. Для считывания кодов товара используется сканеры, которые устанавливаются на кассе,  и терминалы сбора данных. Последние используются при проведении инвентаризации.

Торговые предприятия оснащаются системами защиты, исключающими хищение товара. Кассовый бокс, калькулятор и денежный ящик  нужны для  рабочего места кассира. Также для бесперебойной работы кассы и продавцов потребуется запас расходных материалов – кассовой и самоклеющейся ленты, этикетки и ценники. 

Авто весы Большегрузные весы Где купить кассовый аппарат? Веса для животных